Quick Purchase

Contact Us
Telephones:
USA Enrollment and Sales:
 1-888 539 6630
Within Mexico:
01 800 900 0009 Ext. 1008 and 1021

Distribution Center:
1923 N 10th St
McAllen, TX 78501
Open: 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central Time)

Fax:
Within USA:
1 (956) 618 3767

Within Mexico:
01-800 900 0009 Ext. 1008

E-mail: info@herbax.us
Online Purchases and Enrollment 365 days a year.

Personalized Attention Monday to Friday:
Pacific Time Zone 6:00A.M. - 5:00P.M.
Mountain Time Zone 7:00A.M. - 6:00P.M.
Central Time Zone 8:00A.M. - 7:00P.M.
Eastern Time Zone 9:00A.M. - 8:00P.M.
Hawaii-Aleutian Time Zone 4:00A.M. - 3:00P.M.
Alaska Time Zone 5:00A.M. - 4:00P.M.
Mexico (Coahuila Time) 8:00A.M. - 7:00P.M.
Empresa Registrada: 
La FDA en U.S.A. y en Mexico ante la SSA.
Natural Products member
Better Quality Life
HBX-Products for life, LLC.
1923 N 10th St. McAllen, TX 78501
Telefono:  1-888 539 6630
E-mail:info@herbax.us

© Copyright. Derechos reservados.  Herbax marca registrada por Herbax de México S.A. de C.V.
Adward Francia
París-Premio Internacional